2016 Racing Team

 GusRTGustavo Ramirez Amado President
RichHornRTRichard Horn Vice President / WebMaster
 LizPerryRTLiz Perry Treasurer
TimRosterTimothy Scott Recruiting Officer
RickEllwangerRTRick Ellwanger
DougPerryrtDoug Perry
Jeremy WilsonJeremy Wilson
Johathan McLarenJonathan McLaren
 Mike Misevch
 Peter Michaud
 Brandon Steinmann
 Philip Brown
 Shane Castle
 Mike Ciasca


Full Aggress  List (past and present): 

Adam Kroger

Adam Sussler

Beto Villegas Cat.3

Brent Barber “Sir Skittles” Cat.3

Brian Medower “Imaginary Brian” Sport (30 – 39)

Brian Ten Eyck “Slow Brian” Cat. 3

Bryan Schlegel “Fast Bryan” Cat.3

Christine Medower Cat. 4

Don Domkowski “General Redbeard” Cat. 4

Doug Perry Masters 65+

Gustavo Ramirez Amado Cat. 4 Sport (30-39)

Harold Russell

Jeremy Wilson Cat.3

Jim Averill Cat.3

Kelly O’Connor

Khris “Crash” Dodge Cat. 4

Kurt Garbe Cat. 3

Liz Perry Masters 55+

Michel LaLondeCat.3 Masters 55+

Mike Misevch Cat.3

Mike Puchowicz “Imaginary Mike” Cat. 3 Expert (30-39)

Pete Fry Cat.4

Richard Horn Cat.3

Rick Ellwanger Masters 65+ Sport (65+)

Robert Rodriguez

Scott Douglas “Doogie” Cat. 4

Tim Scott Cat.3

Graduated Members

Victor Riquelme (graduated member) Cat.1

Elliot Anderson “Elljet” Cat. 3 – Graduated to sister cycling group TriSports

  • Mission

    Aggress is a Tucson-based statewide / regional cycling team formed in January, 2004.
    As a developmental team for both road and mountain bike racing, Aggress continues to actively – yet carefully – recruit according to a philosophy that emphasizes teamwork in both training and racing tactics.
    Our focus is to race as a team, utilizing team tactics to get our man the win. We ride in support of our designated racer, with each member in turn supported in the key event(s) of his choosing.
    We are aggressive when we race, but we behave in a courteous and sportsmanlike manner at all times. We also have team training rides that we utilize throughout the season.